soracia: (Thieves & Kings - Soracia)
[personal profile] soracia
Sorry everyone, my friending notification emails got turned off somehow, idek how that happened but I apologise for it taking so long to add everyone back, I rarely check my profile here. ;.; Welcome to all the new people, I hope you enjoy your stay! ♥

Also, I have finished uploading everything to AO3, including the original fic, so everything I've ever written is now in one place (except for the crappy poetry, because really -.-), minus the irritating way that lj requires you to break up longer fic into multiple posts. :D

I am in the process of putting together a fic index post here, as well, because it is downright shameful that I don't already have one. :o I'll include links to both the lj post and AO3 so you can easily choose to read it in either format. :')

And hopefully soon, I'll have new fic and/or updates to post! I am feeling in the writing mood for the first time in a long time, and thinking about working on Rogue Magic for Nanowrimo this year - I never manage to do the full challenge because November is always a busy and stressful month irl for me, but I want to dedicate as much time as I can to writing during it anyway.

Other than RM, if you have a particular preference as to which WIP you'd like to see an update for first, just leave a comment here and let me know. =)

Current WIPs in question are:
GW: Stealing Sweet Dreams (1x2), Echoes (1x2, 5xR futurefic), Jack of Hearts (3x5, 1x2 get-together fic), Distraction (2x6, 1xR)
YGO: Going Under (dark superangst Kaiyami), Mayday (next part of Winding Road series), Fuck Destiny (very very dark Kaiyami), Estel (kaiba/malik), Devoir (mokuba/jou futurefic)
PoT: (all tachibu) - No More Practice (sequel to Kissing Practice), Some Other Beginning's End (in which Kippei steals An's boyfriend >.>), Tindomelin (old!tachibu futurefic), Leave Shelter (rainfic, tachibukami), Displacement (part 3, fujiryo)
JE: Sunset (old!akame futurefic), Silence and Shadow (deaf/blind akame au), Hide and Seek part 2&3, akame rollercoaster fic, sequel/prequel to superstition fic for matchy, sara's hayaryu that was supposed to be for kx2011, and akame 50sentences meme

There's also the ghost!Jin sequel(s), in which Kame becomes a vampire (or something like), among other things, but I want to get some of the shorter stuff finished off first, because that one's going to be massive. T_T By which I mean, the existing fic is part one of at least a four part series, each of which will be as long or longer than the first one, so a total of around 50,000 words or more. ;.;

Date: 2011-11-01 02:14 pm (UTC)
lerafea: (Default)
From: [personal profile] lerafea
Where do I find these fics? D:

Date: 2011-11-01 02:15 pm (UTC)
saintjills: (Default)
From: [personal profile] saintjills
Oops. Wrong account. *facepalms*

Date: 2011-11-01 02:25 pm (UTC)
kiritylasrai: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiritylasrai
LOL it's okay, I got it. ♥ I didn't put links because I am lazy, but which ones, specifically? The yugioh and tenipuri ones haven't been posted at all yet except for the first two parts of Displacement, and of the GW ones only SSD and Distraction have been posted as WIP and unfinished, respectively.

Of the JE ones, all the titles in bold plus the rollercoaster fic have been posted as far as they go, they're just unfinished. ;.; Anyway all the parts/snippets etc that have been posted so far of everything is either here on [personal profile] soracia or at AO3, if that's what you're asking. :")

Date: 2011-11-01 02:26 pm (UTC)
saintjills: (Default)
From: [personal profile] saintjills
Stealing Sweet dreams and Tindomelin then!

Date: 2011-11-01 02:29 pm (UTC)
kiritylasrai: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiritylasrai
Ahhhh. Stealing Sweet Dreams is here, and Tindomelin unfortunately is like...only a half completed draft right now. Sunset is the Akame version, though, I basically kind of ripped off the same idea. XD;

Date: 2011-11-01 02:30 pm (UTC)
saintjills: (Default)
From: [personal profile] saintjills
Butbut *wibbles* the fandom matters?

Date: 2011-11-01 02:36 pm (UTC)
kiritylasrai: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiritylasrai
I know XD I have to go take my mother to work, but poke me whenever you see me online again and I will let you see the part that I have, if you really want to. It's just not even half-finished enough to post as a WIP, but I gather that's the one you're voting for then? XDD

Date: 2011-11-01 02:37 pm (UTC)
saintjills: (Default)
From: [personal profile] saintjills
Yup! And the 1x2. I'm already on the 2nd chapter. :D

Date: 2011-11-01 02:27 pm (UTC)
kiritylasrai: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiritylasrai
For the record, it would be better to read things at AO3 in general, I had to clean up my notes and they are less stupid there. XDD

Profile

soracia: (Default)
soracia

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 31     

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 12:28 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios